ADDRESS

5025 50th St, Ste A

Lubbock, Texas

(806) 687-5253​

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Saturday

7:00am- 2:00am

Sunday

10:00am - 12:00am

FIND​ US

Tickets are also available at Ralph's Records

BACKROOM EVENTS

California Bad Girls Burlesque

Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 7 PM – 10 PM

January 16, 2020

Backdrop Violet

Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 8 PM – 9 PM

January 18, 2020

Scary Kids Scaring Kids

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 6 PM – 11 PM

January 22, 2020

Squared Circle Pro - "Collision Course" at Jake's!

Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 6 PM – 10 PM

January 25, 2020

John 5 and the Creatures

Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 7 PM – 11 PM

January 26, 2020

Brittan Church Release Party w/ TEXAS 223 and More at Jakes!

Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 6:30 PM – 12:57 AM

February 01, 2020

1st Annual Love 2 Laugh Comedy & Concert Special

Friday, February 14, 2020 at 8 PM – 1:30 AM

February 14, 2020

Bad Omens, Oh Sleeper

Monday, February 17, 2020 at 6 PM – 11 PM

February 17, 2020

Blacktop Mojo

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 7 PM – 11 PM

February 28, 2020

Silent Planet

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 6 PM – 11 PM

March 20, 2020

Summer Salt | Jake's Backroom

Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 7 PM – 11:30 PM

March 26, 2020

3rd Annual Battle Of The Bands

Add some more info about this item..Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 6 PM – 1 AM

March 28, 2020

Please reload